Judi Dench



Lieu de naissance:

York, North Yorkshire, England, UK:


Cats (2019)
as Deuteronomy
Artemis Fowl (2019)
as Commander Root
All Is True (2018)
as Anne Hathaway
Red Joan (2018)
as Joan Stanley
Palo Santo (2018)
as Mother of Palo Santo
Nothing Like a Dame (2018)
as Herself
Judi Dench: My Passion for Trees (2017)
Murder on the Orient Express (2017)
as Princess Natalia Dragomiroff
Victoria & Abdul (2017)
as Queen Victoria
Tulip Fever (2017)
as The Abbess of St. Ursula
Judi Dench: All the World's Her Stage (2016)
as Herself
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (2016)
as Miss Avocet
Shakespeare Live! From the RSC (2016)
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live: The Winter's Tale (2015)
as Paulina
Spectre (2015)
as M (uncredited)
The Vote (2015)
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (2015)
as Evelyn Greenslade
Roald Dahl's Esio Trot (2015)
as Mrs. Silver
Six by Sondheim (2013)
as Herself (archive footage)
National Theatre Live: Fifty Years on Stage (2013)
as Cleopatra/Desiree Armfeldt
Philomena (2013)
as Philomena
Muse of Fire (2013)
as Herself
Top Gear: 50 Years of Bond Cars (2012)
as M (archive footage)
Skyfall (2012)
as M
Everything or Nothing (2012)
as Herself
Stars In Shorts (2012)
as Mary
Run For Your Wife (2012)
as Bag Lady
The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (2011)
as Evelyn Greenslade
My Week with Marilyn (2011)
as Sybil Thorndike
J. Edgar (2011)
as Anna Marie Hoover
Friend Request Pending (2011)
as Mary
Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (2011)
as High Society Lady
Jane Eyre (2011)
as Mrs. Fairfax
James Bond Supports International Women's Day (2011)
as M (voice)
Nine (2009)
as Lilli
Rage (2009)
as Mona Carvell
Quantum of Solace (2008)
as M
Vanity Fair: Killers Kill, Dead Men Die (2007)
as The Maiden Aunt
Notes on a Scandal (2006)
as Barbara Covett
Casino Royale (2006)
as M
Doogal (2006)
as Narrator
Pride & Prejudice (2005)
as Lady Catherine de Bourg
Mrs Henderson Presents (2005)
as Mrs. Laura Henderson
We Become Silent - The Last Days of Health Freedom (2005)
as Narrator
Ladies in Lavender (2004)
as Ursula
The Chronicles of Riddick (2004)
as Aereon
Home on the Range (2004)
as Mrs. Caloway (voice)
Bugs! (2003)
as Narrator (voice)
Billy Connolly A Bafta Tribute (2002)
as Herself
Die Another Day (2002)
as M
Bond Girls Are Forever (2002)
as Herself
The Importance of Being Earnest (2002)
as Lady Bracknell
Richard Rodgers: Some Enchanted Evening (2002)
as Performer: "Sixteen Going on Seventeen"
The Shipping News (2001)
as Agnis Hamm
Iris (2001)
as Iris Murdoch
Chocolat (2000)
as Armande Voizin
Into the Arms of Strangers: Stories of the Kindertransport (2000)
as Narrator
The Last of the Blonde Bombshells (2000)
The World Is Not Enough (1999)
as M
Tea with Mussolini (1999)
as Arabella
Shakespeare in Love (1998)
as Queen Elizabeth
Hey, Mr Producer! (1998)
Tomorrow Never Dies (1997)
as M
Mrs Brown (1997)
as Queen Victoria
Hamlet (1996)
as Hecuba
GoldenEye (1995)
as M
Jack & Sarah (1995)
as Margaret
J.R.R.T. : A Study of John Ronald Reuel Tolkien, 1892-1973 (1992)
as Narrator
Absolute Hell (1991)
Can You Hear Me Thinking? (1990)
Smile (1989)
as Voiceover
Henry V (1989)
as Mistress Quickly
A Handful of Dust (1988)
as Mrs. Beaver
Ghosts (1987)
84 Charing Cross Road (1987)
as Nora Doel
Make and Break (1987)
The Browning Version (1985)
as Millie Crocker-Harris
Mr. and Mrs. Edgehill (1985)
as Dorrie Edgehill
A Room with a View (1985)
as Eleanor Lavish
Wetherby (1985)
as Marcia Pilborough
The Angelic Conversation (1985)
as Narrator
Saigon: Year Of The Cat (1983)
The Cherry Orchard (1981)
Going Gently (1981)
as Sister Scarli
On Giant's Shoulders (1979)
as Hazel Wiles
Macbeth (1979)
as Lady Macbeth
Langrishe, Go Down (1978)
as Imogen Langrishe
My Homeland (1976)
as Reader
Dead Cert (1974)
as Laura Davidson
Luther (1974)
as Katharina
Keep an Eye on Amélie (1973)
as Amélie
A Midsummer Night's Dream (1968)
as Titania
Talking to a Stranger (1966)
as Terry
He Who Rides a Tiger (1965)
as Joanne
A Study in Terror (1965)
as Sally
Four in the Morning (1965)
as Wife ("Judi")
The Third Secret (1964)
as Miss Humphries
The Cherry Orchard (1962)
as Anya
An Age of Kings (1960)
as Katherine
Look Back in Anger (1989)