Macy Gray




Cardboard Boxer (2016)
as Den Mother
November Rule (2015)
as Alice
Where Children Play (2015)
as Helen Harold
The Grim Sleeper (2014)
as Margette
David Murray Infinity Quartet & Macy Gray - Jazz TM Festival (2013)
as Vocals
Percentage (2013)
as Mama Cash
KDOC First Night 2013 (2012)
as Herself
The Paperboy (2012)
as Anita / Narrator
For Colored Girls (2010)
as Rose
Karaoke Superstars (2006)
as Herself
Idlewild (2006)
as Taffy
Domino (2005)
as Lashandra Davis
Shadowboxer (2005)
as Neisha
The Crow: Wicked Prayer (2005)
as Carman
Lackawanna Blues (2005)
as Pauline
'Twas the Night - A Holiday Celebration (2004)
as Self
Around the World in 80 Days (2004)
as Sleeping French Woman
Scary Movie 3 (2003)
as Herself
Gang of Roses (2003)
as Black Haired Woman
Spider-Man (2002)
as Herself
The Concert for New York City (2001)
Training Day (2001)
as Sandman's Wife
All Access: Front Row. Backstage. Live! (2001)
as Herself
Change in the Air ()
as Donna Olson